Warranty 2 years

We believe in our hot tubs 100% and are willing to prove it by offering you the best warranty. A hot tub is a small investment so you should make certain that your investment is well protected. Your purchase from FOREST SPA is 100% secure. Over the years, many of our customers have taken time to share their positive experiences with our products to prove that.

The quality of our products makes it easy for us to provide a two-year warranty against defects in work or material. The warranty on electric components (electrical heater, LED lighting or massage system) is limited to one year. During the warranty period any manufacturing defect will be fixed or replaced at our cost and in the shortest possible time.

FOREST SPA provides warranties to the original retail purchaser of the hot tub within the following conditions:

The Wooden barrel will not leak severely, crack, wrinkle or peel for 2 years from the original purchase date. (Note: wood aging and slight leakage are natural processes and are entirely tolerable.)

The Plastic interior of the hot tub will not leak, crack, wrinkle, blister, peel or delaminate for two years from the original purchase date.

The internal or external heater will not leak, crack or wrinkle for two years from the original purchase date. (Note: slight rusting of metal is natural processes and is entirely tolerable.)

Electrical and mechanical equipment like electrical heater, massage system, water filtration system, LED lighting system with their associated piping and fittings carry a warranty against defects in the materials or workmanship for one year from original purchase date.

Featured_hottub_warranty_300x300

Nous croyons à 100% en nos bains nordiques et sommes prêts à le prouver en vous offrant la meilleure garantie. Un spa est un petit investissement qu’il faut veiller à bien protéger. Votre achat chez FOREST SPA est 100% sécurisé. Au fil des ans, beaucoup de nos clients ont pris le temps de partager leurs expériences positives de nos produits pour le prouver.

La qualité de nos produits nous permet de fournir une garantie de deux ans contre tout défaut de fabrication ou de matériel. La garantie sur les composants électriques (chauffage électrique, d’éclairage ou de massage) est limitée à un an. Pendant la période de garantie, tout défaut de fabrication sera réparé ou remplacé à nos frais et dans les plus brefs délais.

FOREST SPA accorde de garantie pour l’achat de bain nordique à l’acquéreur de première main selon les conditions suivantes:

Le tonneau en bois n’aura pas de grosses fuites, fissures, plis, écailles pendant 2 ans  à compter de la date d’achat. Remarque: le vieillissement du bois et de légères fuites sont des processus naturels et sont entièrement tolérables.

L’intérieur en plastique du bain nordique n’aura pas de fuites, fissures, plis, cloques, écailles pendant 2 ans  à compter de la date d’achat.

Les chauffages internes ou externes n’auront pas de fuites, fissures, plis pendant 2 ans  à compter de la date d’achat. Remarque: l’apparition de légère rouille de métal est un processus naturel et est entièrement tolérable.

Les équipements électriques et mécaniques tels que le chauffage électrique, le système de massage, le système de filtration de l’eau, le système d’éclairage LED ainsi que la tuyauterie et les accessoires y associés sont garantis contre les défauts de produits et de fabrication pendant un an à compter de la date d’achat.